The selectboard holds its regularly scheduled meetings on the second and fourth (2nd & 4th) Monday of every month at 6:30 PM. The agenda for each meeting will be posted in advance of the meeting to the calendar invite and in the folder for the meeting year linked below.

The public is encouraged to attend meetings in person or by phone. The agenda always includes time for members of the public to address the board. If you have an agenda item that you would like to include in an upcoming meeting, please contact the selectboard.

Meeting Minutes

Written minutes of selectboard meetings are required by Vermont statutes. For convenience, they are available on the website. Minutes are also available for viewing at the town office.

Selectboard Members

Mari Pratt, Chair


Term expires March 2023

Jerry McMahan, Vice Chair

Term expires March 2024

Richard Charland

Term expires March 2025

Jamison Ervin


Term expires March 2023

Mike Marotto

Term expires March 2023